Carnival Cutie

Ahhh the relaxing ability to blog, it’s like music to my ears 😀 well that and shopping 😀 I went and checked out black only, I had been meaning to for a while but hadn’t had a chance and OH MAN am I glad I did! Between there and the garage fair, *whistles* I found exactly the perfect look for the perfect price 😀 Can you say Hawwttttttttt?? Cute Comfy and casual with a little big of punk is what this post is and man did I love styling it! Loordes Of London, Bubbles, Modish and Paradise Kiss are just a few of the amazing stores you will find at these events. both with a TON of exclusive merchandise just for their events. You HAVE to run..Not walk and check em out!

Carnival Cutie

Hair: Ploom-Flip -Candy Pack
Shape: anna shapes– Heloisa
Skin: 7DS– Weekend promo 18
Eyes: Ikon-Vanity eyes (Ice)
Makeup: Modish-Miana Lipstick 17 (@Garage Fair)
Outfit: Paradise Kiss-Yoka Sweater Black (@ Black Only); Bubble-Queen Shorts Black (@ Black Only
Acessories: Just you Jewels -Rain of love Necklace (@Garage Fair); Just you Jewels– Saba Light Earings (gift @ Garage Fair); MM5 Rock!-Funny Zip Bracelet (Gift @ Garage Fair); Persefona-Glasses black (@Black Only)
Shoes: Loordes of London-Crickhowell Black Tie Boots(@ Black Only)
Pose:Demise of Flight-Precious Pose Set
Location: Carn’evil

**Almost no photo editing if any used on these pictures (I prefer to show the clothes raw as you actually see them in secondlife)

Leave a comment