Risking it in red

With the recent addition of a Belleza to my wardrobe of skin ,I decided to go outside of the box; me, normally a black as night kind of gal, decided to step outside of the box and Try something different. yep, that is right..I’m a redhead. To go even riskier I paired it with blue streaks in Rylan from Truth and a teal dress from Buttercups. Most say (and the song backs them up) that diamonds are a girls best friend. For this, I decided pearls were more my taste…the Christel’s lover pearls by Meka…A sexily sensual set of pearls perfect for playing with…in your mouth *grins*. To cool down my bright red hair..I decided to step into Buttercups off the shoulder teal sweater dress, and to top it all off? a sexy strappy ribbon heel from maitreya. oohh lala.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Wearing :

Hair: Truth – Rylan streaked :Cherry
Skin: Belleza – Elle BR fair 0 (cleavage)
Pearls: Meka- Christel’s Lover Pearls
Makeup: GLAM! kin makeup tattoos – lashes and liner Blue
Pearls: Meka- Christel’s Lover Pearls
Dress: Buttercups – Ceru/Teal knit off the shoulder dress
Shoes: Maitreya Gold- Shanti Black
Poses: Glitterati – sci-fi Hallway (various poses)

*Slurl’s located on the left of the blog*

Leave a Reply

