Fascinating Feline

So in that makeover I mentioned in another post My friend was shopping on SLX (mp, marketplace, etc)for me and found this outfit called Leona by Viomagic Interesting as it is to the naked eye. It’s chic, classy and sexy..what more can we ask for? How about some seam matching? If you look closely or even not so closely you can see a seam in upper to lower where the corset doesn’t exactly match up with the skirt. I do not know about you, but I like matching seams. If I am going to be purchasing your outfit…..spending my L’s…I want quality work. please…Match your seams. On the other hand, yet another awesome release from glitterati, a not so new pose but they are new to me the barstool female version and rainy day friends 3 with one of the pose balls hidden. The rainy day pose features two umbrellas one for you one to trans to a friend for photos, Both having menu driven color changers….Great job Katey. This time I decided to add a little accessory a free gift from magika to her subscibo members. The Kawaii bow. This cute little hair addition come with a color change hud just like her new releases. Very Cute.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Wearing:
Hair: Truth – Melanie in crow
Bow: Magika – Kawaii Bow (Subscribo Gift)
Skin: Belleza – Elle BR fair 0 (Cleavage)
Eyes: Sil`ly-Shay Eyes
Makeup : Glam! Skin Makeup Tattoos – Lashes and liner style 1 Silvered Grey
Outfit : VioMagic: Leona
Pose: GLitterati – Barstool F and Rainy day Friends 3

*Slurl’s Located to the left*

Leave a Reply

