Sweet and sassy

I love SL Fashion is my baby, My love…it gives me purpose in SL. I am serious about my blog and I love it, Today I created an in world office space/Gallery/Hangout whatever you want to call it on GLAM! Island. It is the world to m(Right after my babygirls ashlie and chelsey) I am so happy to have this space for this wonderful blog. Come stop by I love SL Fashion HQ where you will find pictures of my most recent posts, information and more. There is also a subscrib-o-matic so you can be notified in world when there is a new post to read. What better way to celebrate the new HQ but with some awesome fashion? Today I decided to feature Buttercups the glitzy tank she has out and her flowered jeans are so sweet and sassy, I just had to do it. And what better pose for my new couch than Glitterati’s BCA poses? NONE. I am sooo excited…come check out.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Wearing :
Hair : Truth – Rylan 2 – Blood
Skin: Belleza – elle Fair BR 0 (Cleavage)
Eyes: Jala- wild blue teal eyes
Makeup : Glam! skins makeup tattoo- fall 11
Top: Buttercups – Black Studded top
Pants: Buttercups- Flowered Dark Wash Jeans
Poses: Glitterati – BCA 4 and 9 : Personal poses from my AO which is Oracul’s Assasin Female
Location:I Love SL Fashion Headquarters on GLAM! Island

*Slurl’s Located to the left of my blog*

Leave a Reply

