Pure Juice

Wow, long time between posts again :\ Kinda sucks. But, alas RL happens. A lot of my time recently has been used trying to kick start my RL weight loss. I want to look like my avi HEHE.

Todays lovely look is from the awesome *[RIDDLE]*, made specially for the pure juice event happening now. So sexy and lovely. Perfectly paired below with a knockout necklace from JOJO XD I love JOJO jewelery.

Both designers, and both items are completely AWESOME! Love them…both are sure to go great with any look you need.

Now wearing :

Dress: *[Riddle]* lace dress comes in 3 colors juicy pink, black and tan only available at pure juice.
Necklace: .:JOJO:. – kiss my pearly plasma in pink wind

*slurl’s located to the left of this blog post.

Leave a Reply

