Circles and Stars

While I was gone SL made a MAJOR addition MESH omg!!! I love this stuff! I dont like how it takes over my shape, but I LOVE how it moves with me!! and what better example of mesh than Riddle’s dipped mesh skirts???? I think they go GREAT with her Seeing Stars tops and the Circles back necklace from Finesmith. You MUST check them out!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hair: Magika– Leela (Midnight)
Eyes: Jala-Realiste Muted Faded Fuscia
Jewelery: Finesmith Designs -Circles set Back necklace (Include back necklace and Earrings)
Top: **[Riddle]** -Seeing Stars (Comes in Green &Teal, orange &Purple, Pink & Teal, Purple & Pink and Tan& Blue)
Skirt: **[Riddle]**– Dip Dyed Mesh Maxi (Comes in blue, green, grey, range, pink and purple)
shoes-::Duh!::-Black Linen Flats
Pose: (.:Exposeur:.)-Top Model -Mckey1

Leave a Reply

