Lovely In Leather

You all know that I  big big BIG fan of Buttercups. That store is the SHIT Kaydee is so creative. Well, While I was away Kaydee was at it again. The feature of this post is her Star Leather Jacket. OMG can you say cuttee??? If you don’t have this you HAVE to tp down or jump on the marketplace and get at least one color, preferably all 6.  I don’t think I have taken mine off since I found them in my inventory. She sent them while I was away. Quite a nice surprise to return to! It comes in 6 colors red, blue, black, grey, plum and brown. My personal faves? the red and the plum.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jacket: Buttercups -Star Leather Jacket

Shirt:Fri. Day – Layering tank – scoop (teal)

Pants: Phoenix Rising-Ribbed Maddy pants (No longer available)

Pose: Glitterati– Glance (couples pose, I only used the female side)

Leave a Reply

