Return once again

For those of you who might not know. The last year has seen a lot of change for me. I changed schools, moved, began an new relationship, lost weight and a lot more. I became overwhelmed with the demands of sl and my blogging on top of that. So i, unfortunately gave up the thing I loved so much…blogging. I am once again going to return but on a “smaller scale” I am only going to blog things I LOVE and not just things that are given to me to blog things. If it is on this blog, it is QUALITY . I won’t be doing hunt blogging, just the clothes I love by the people of SL. If you have a request of a store you want to see on my blog or an item then by all means contact me at iloveslfashion@gmail.com or in world by IMing Kasi Bouvier.

Leave a Reply

