Magnificently Medieval with TWA and essences

One of the tings I love in RL is nice dresses, I don’t have the figure for them….yet but soon 😀 In SL I like to be able to RP so when I was shown The White Armory (TWA) by my sister Tamiqua (yes another one of her stores :D) I was ecstatic. Two of my favorite things in one place! The dresses are well made and Oh so pretty! Plus right now they are running their Miss TWA 2012 contest. Normally I try to only showcase one store but when I got to talking to Inka about her store and skins that I fell in LOVE with a few months ago she agreed to become one of my blogger stores, so you will be seeing more of her creations in the near future! I love that the skins have little to no makeup on them so that you can either sport the natural look or add the many different makeup pieces available to complete the look you want. The skin featured below is specifically for Skin addictions Skin Showcase which only runs till June 10th so hurry and get it while it’s still there!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Wearing:

Hair: Truth -Eden (crow)
Eyes: IKON – Sunrise eyes (hazel)
Skin: Essences -Moana
Dress: The White Armory -Stormy Sea Gown Set
Pose: Exposeur – Pretty Princess 4

*SLURL’s Located to the left.

*Don’t forget to Like us On Facebook  at Facebook.com/ILoveSLFashion

Leave a Reply

