Perfect Punk Princess

I have been SOOOO busy this last week. I am happy to announce that I love SL Fashion has launched a new blog line called I Love SL Fantasy Fashion! You can find all the latest info on Roleplay and Fantasy fashion there. (Link on blogroll to the right). For now though let’s get back to business, the business of fashion. One store I have been waiting to blog is spearsong. They have a quirky off the wall yet totally hip feel about them. I had to wait till I found the one thing to introduce them with though. This was it. These blazers remind me of the whole “I stole my boyfriends jacket” look. PHENOMENAL. It comes in black and in white and is a must have for any shabby chic enthusiast out there.  Another store I was happy to come across is Mayfly. They specialize in mesh eyes that are to die for. (  they also have regular eyes too) the tropical blue is just enough to give any face that pop it needs without all the added makeup.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hair: Truth – Eden (night)
skin: ESSENCES – Rowena (Native; no makeup added)
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes (White 3)
Jacket: Searsong – Mesh Black Blazer
Pants, Belt, Boots: Delirium Style – Kali (june group gift, also includes biker jacket not shown)

Leave a Reply

