Pieces of the Puzzle

Do you ever get a wild notion to go tping around seeing what kind of stores you can find? Well I do, that is what happened today. I decided I wanted to see what kinds of stores I could find and BOY am I glad I did! I found these two CUTE shops run by the same woman. Gigi Is an AWESOME lady with some CUTE creations! First I found the skins and WHEW talk about a selection and each one has its little details. I fell in love with one called Beckett. Her ivory skin tone is sooo cute! and the rainbow eyelids in the M6 makeup version, well I just couldn’t resist those. THEN I took the landmark near the door for her clothing store (let me mention her skin store is called Nvious by GIGI or NBGG) now the clothing store, Fashion Monkey Boutique (FMB) SO CUTE! there isn’t much in there yet, but what IS in there…is QUALITY. No skimping here. First off she has these ballet slippers that are $10 L and they are color change so you get over 50 color combos in 1 pair of shoes for $10L! how insane is that?!?!!? My niece by the way is the guest model in this post loved her pants and tops so she chose the yellow tee with the skinny jeans while I wanted to go for the vintage blue dress. So cute! They say that a picture is worth a thousand words well I have 3 of them below so check them out! (the SLURL’S for the stores will be up shortly!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Wearing:

Sammy(Guest Model – Left)

Skin-  ::NBGG:: Honey Beckett M4
Hair- !lamb egomaniacal – Pale
Eyes- Az…Magic Ice
Shape-  ::H.F:: JorDen Shape
Shoes- :FMB: Bow Ballerina’s
Top: :FMB: Gold Tshirt
Pants: :FMB: Skinny jeans washed

Kasi ( Blogger – Right)

Skin-  ::NBGG:: Ivory Beckett M6
Hair- !lamb unbirthday redux-  ink
Eyes- Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh eyes (Northern Dawn, W1)
Shape- Essences  Rowena
Dress- :FMB: Long T Dress w Flower Belt
Shoes- :FMB: Bow Ballerina’s

Pose: Embody MF Jigsaw

*Thank you to Sammy for being my guest model 😀

*SLURL’s locate to the left

Leave a Reply

