Raven Haired Beauty

Yesterday I promised I would do an intro post for NCparis, one of my new sponsor/blogger stores, and here it is! The feature today is the sultry Bree corset in white and the sophisticated mesh denim and diamond skull skirt both from NCparis. (SLURL on the left, or click her logo on the right.) Super cute apart but HOTTER together! PLUS! her clothes arent badly priced either…perfect for the shopper on a budget….none of that $500L for a shirt stuff ;)I also wanted to highlight the skin I’m wearing below, Elizabeth pale 1 in M1 (makeup 1) available with or without freckles. PLUS for those of you that like makeup…this skin is perfect, no interfering with the colors at all πŸ˜€ one last side note before you scroll down to the pictures, I wanted to give a shout out to Earthstones jewelry, I recently found this wonderful store and I’m not one to wear jewelry in SL, but hot damn…I WILL wear her stuff πŸ˜€Β  oh an P.S don’t forget to take note of the shoes I’m wearing from Latreia, special for the http://www.moolto.com hunt πŸ˜€ Right, Now check out the pics πŸ˜€

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Wearing:

Hair: Magika – Remember 01 (black color selected)
Skin: NBGG- Elizabeth Pale 1 – M1
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky eyes (Northern Dawn) [Only special for Zombie Popcorn Carnival -SLURL to the left]
Top: NCparis -Bree corset (white)
Skirt: NCparis -Denim Mesh Skirt -Diamond Skull
Shoes: Latreia – Purity Polka (special for Moolto Hunt)

Pose: Glitterati- Blind Prop

***SLURL’s located to the left

Leave a Reply

