Deliriously Sassy With JOJO

We have some HHAWWWWTTT newness today πŸ˜€ Just released from NBGG is the Kaylie skin. I’m currently wearing it in Kaylie 1 makeup 1..Love it, kaylie is a little sunkissed beauty perfect for the summer πŸ˜€ Also new from DS is TaliG. This outfit comes with the shoes, shirt, armstraps, necklace, belt, tie and nails all seen on my smexy guest model JoJo. Love ya Jojo πŸ˜€ I’m wearing a sexy summer dress from Sassy…I have to say these dresses that Sassy released are so sexy and CUTE! I just wanna walk down to the beach in it! To complete my blonde beach bunny look I chose to add a little fall touch (well it will be here soon!) with these black mesh phoebe boots by Latreia. Be sure to TP down and check them out πŸ˜€

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Wearing:

On Jojo

Hair: Truth – Evelyn – Espresso
Skin: mojo // aLba 3.0 // chestnut 01
Eyes: Fashism (Now IKON) ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Absinthe (ML)
Tattoo: Damned – Neck Tattoo “Je t’aime” 3
Outfit: DS – TaliG

On me:

Hair: Magika -remember hud 1
Skin: NBGG – Kaylie Tone 1 M1
Eyes: Mayfly -Deep Sky Eyes (London Fog)
Necklace: EarthStones -Aculo Necklace
Dress: Sassy! Summer dress – Floral
Shoes: Latreia – Phoebe Black Mesh Boots

A big thanks to Jojo for guest modeling for me.

*Slurl’s located to the left

 

Leave a Reply

