Barely Legal Roses

So, It’s been a few days since I posted. My apologies for that…School started this week and I had to do a few things in RL. Gotta love that thing we all call RL eh? HEHE. This week I have a little treat. Something new and edgy that I haven’t done before. I am featuring a VERY risque number that I would even call lingerie. It is From Barely Legal and it is called Harajuku Girl the Color is Angel. Now I don’t have a partner in SL but if I did, this would be a number I would DEFINATELY wear for them HEEHHE. I paired it with the roses from .Roobix. Because well… who doesn’t love roses? This is the outfit that Barely Legal’s owner and creator Adrenalynn said was her favorite. That being said I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to share it! The shoes are from Latreia and compliment the outfit PERFECTLY with that little bit of old school sassiness 😀 Both the Shoes and the roses are available at Delirium Style for the SL9B events. But…you better hurry, these free gifts won’t be there forever!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Wearing:

Hair: Magika – Flourish [duo]
Skin: Essences -Serena (Rosy pale)
Makeup: Essences-Serena
Blush-pink sherbert
eyeshadow-Magenta
Lipstick: Red1
Outfit: Barely Legal-Harajuku Girl
Shoes: Lateria – Emery white/pink (SL9B Gift available at DS)

*SLURL’S located to the left.

Don’t forget to like us on facebook!

Leave a Reply

