Family Affair

I know today is the 4th of july and I should be doing a 4th of july post. BUT I couldn’t bring myself to do it. I did do one post the other day and well seeing as the day is almost over..I don’t feel too bad. What I DO have for you today is a treat. Today I am introducing to you a new line of kids shoes I know what you are thinking “wait kids…did I read that right? ” Yes, you did. One of my favorite shoe stores Latreia has just opened a new kids line. I have three little ones and I also play my sisters kid on my alt so…I thought well Perfect! I know I’d love to hear about kids clothes once in a while so why not? her whole line of kids shoes are ADORABLE. I haven’t seen anything like it. Usually I see regular old flats for girls. These are more than that, much more. They are spectacular. I decided to keep it in the family today by pairing Latreia Shoes With Delirium Style Clothing since they are sister stores. Then I thought, What better when blogging sister stores than to bring my own fellow model and sister into the shoot? So I have two guest models, My niece Maree and my sister Tamiqua. 😀 Tami and I are wearing the same HOT outfit called my bella in different colors with the Linnae shoes. Maree has on a mixture of two outfits she owns called I ❤ music and  colors with one of the new Shoes by Latreia.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Modeling:

Tami (Right)

Skin: Belleza – Erika SunKissed 9
Hair: DeLa – Dolce Dark Brown 4
Eyes: IKON – Horizon Eyes v2, Deep Verdigris
Outfit: Delirium Style Style – Pants – Bella Green; Shirt – Bella  Black (shirt and pant colors are add ons from original outfit)
Shoes: Latreia – Linnae Black

On Maree(Center):

Hair: Fri.day -Cameron 2-Happy Blond
Skin: Miss Murder Collection Sugar and Spice Skins-Sugar & Spice & Everything Nice (shade 7)
Eyes: Daydream Eyes Pink Ruby
Outfit: Kishi -Happy Colors and i<3 Music (two seperate outfits mixed)
Shoes: Latreia – Ali Pink (NEW KIDS LINE!!)

On Kasi:(Left)

Skin: Belleza – Lily v2 Medium cynful anniversary gift
Hair: DeLa – Dolce light blonde 1
Eyes: IKON – Horizon Eyes v2, Pale Glass
Outfit: Delirium Style Style – Pants – Bella Black; Shirt – Bella  Green (shirt and pant colors are add ons from original outfit)
Shoes: Latreia – Linnae Green

*SLURL’S on the left.

*Thank you to my guest models Maree and Tami

Remember to check us out on facebook and flickr!

facebook.com/iloveslfashion , flickr.com/photos/iloveslfashion

Leave a Reply

