One Voice Part 2

Today’s post is a sweet and sophisticated outfit with a touch of curio support. My favorite color is purple so when I found this lavender ensemble I was ECSTATIC. The top…from sugar goes AMAZINGLY well with the pants form the sea hole. I wasn’t sure what else to put with them , Then I saw the shoes from N-core and the jewelry set from me. PERFECT.I am not gonna say too much more..I want these photos to speak for themselves. So go lookie already!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hair: Mina -Charlize
Skin: AV! Sage Saisha Skin
Eyes: Mayfly -Deep Sky Eyes (Soft Majorelle)
Eyeliner: Censored- Eyeliner 8
Blush: Essences – Moana (Pink sherbert)
Top: Sugar – Layered Tank -Curio
Pants: The Sea Hole -Silk Duponi Beachcombers -Lilac
Jewelry: Me. Aster Necklance (Maxi) , Bracelet and Ring
Shoes: N-Core- Triumph “One Voice” Edition (Graphite)
Poses: Flowey- Basics Set

(Everything here is available at one voice)

Leave a Reply

