One voice part 3

Sadly this will be my last exclusively one voice post. I wanted to end it on a happy note and nothing brings me more joy than my family….So I decided tot feature the outfit my Aunty Christel put in One Voice. It is delirium styles – Rissa. I paired PERFECTLY with the teeloh hair (previously featured) and mayfly’s ice blue eyes. I’m gonna let this one speak for itself pictures have a way of doing that.  Also, there is a song that reminds me of the whole one voice event posted below…Please listen and Enjoy 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Modeling

Hair: Wasabi Pills-Teeloh (Vanilla pudding)
Skin: Lara Hurley – Jade
Eyes: Mayfly-Liquid Light Eyes (Deep Ice)
Eyeliner: Censored -Eyeliner  8
Blush: Essences – Pink Sherbet
Outfit: Delirium Style – Rissa

 

And remember, just because this is the last DEDICATED post to one voice..doesn’t mean I won’t be blogging one voice items, AND one voice has been extended till the 22nd……….visit, shop, enjoy D

Leave a Reply

