Lilly the Shoe Addict

What we have here is A CUTE, playful and sassy group gift from Delirium Style. Lilly is the July Group Gift from Delirium Style. Love it! In the gift are both colors, yellow AND blue, the shoes, the glasses AND the cute little lollypop! Can you beat that? If you are not a member of the group then it is 99L to join in world at delirium style and WELL worth it! The skin I am wearing (Blue) is the Exclusive NBGG release for the Retreat. I LOVE this version cause it has the ho, sexy, sultry red lips that will make any man go GAGA. Trust me, I’ve had a few staring at me since I got this skin! The poses are part of the Shoe Addict Prop by Glitterati, This was a group gift for her VIP’s and if you aren’t a member of that, JOIIINNN. It is either $400L or $500 L I can’t remember ( Been so long since I joined AHAHA) but it is WORTH IT! Right, now to the piccies.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Modeling:

On Me:

hair: Mons Hair – Mare Blonde
Skin: NBGG -Retreat Exclusive
Shape: Anna Shapes – Veronica Small
Outfit: Delirium Style – July Group Gift (Lilly)

On Tam:

Skin: Belleza Erika Sunkissed
Eyes: Mayfly Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Twilight Forest)
Hair: Madgika Dare Trio
Outfit :Delirium Style July Group Gift -Lilly (Yellow)

Pose: Glitterati Shoe Addict Prop

*TY to tams for being my guest model!

Leave a Reply

