Pink Passion

Now that RL has settled down I can get back to blogging! I think that three blogs is a BIT much for me to keep up on though so I MIGHT have to just blog everything here . At least till I have more followers and things to blog on the fantasy and wedding blogs. Today’s post went all out pink. I took some of my favorite designers and chose everything as pink or as close to it as I could get. I felt like being hella girly. We’ve got Al vulo!, Sassy, red Mint, and of course, we can’t forget Latreia! OOT OOT these shoes are sexy they don’t have a heel but baby..they don’t need it! . I opened this dress shortly after receiving it and just about DIED I couldn’t believe how amazing it was! The texture matching is exquisite. the hair…well what can we say about rM? it is edgy and sweet and sophisticated and electric all in one! What more could you ask for???If you like pink…this post is for you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hair: (red)Mint – No.4 – Pink (fruscia)
Shape: Anna Shapes – Beatiz Small
Skin: Al Vulo! – Candy (summer sunset cream)
Eyes: Al vulo! – Valkrtia Aqua Eyes
Dress: Sassy! Bombshell Dress- Hot Pink
Shoes: Latreia – Phoenix Strap PinkZebra

Pose: Glitterati Barstool F and Glitterati Cubed

Leave a Reply

