Shabby Chic

Today I needed a little shop therapy before I got in to the last Hardcore phases of my Hunt organization. Soo…. I did what I needed and went shopping 😀 I mean, It IS FLF!!! I wanted to do a shabby Chic look, so that’s what I went for! Oh yea. I LOVE IT!!!  I’m not sure what to say, I am so speechless. The jacket is AMAZING patchwork and beautiful from Zigana, a CUUUTTEEE little shop I foud. The jacket is called My summer jacket and I fell in LOOOVVEEE with the gypsy one! The dress is also a FLF find by Meil Called playa, it comes in solid, stripes and dolphins each with naturals or brights options. So sexy. The boots added a touch up oomph to the whole thing by slipping on some boots by Maitreiya gold! hehe. I couldnt resist to extend that to a hint of punk with some elegance by oddity ( Love their tats). Of course, I needed some playful hair soo…I turned to elekatira. 😀 Right…photos time!!! 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Modeling:
Hair:  Elekatira- Sparrow (Brown 08)
Skin: Essences – Virgo (Brunette, breast enhancer w/ blush: nude and eyebrow shape Add-Ons)
Shape: Anna Shapes – Veronica Small
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Rising Spring W1)
Jacket: Zigana -My Summer Jacket (Gypsy)
Dress: Miel- Playa Dress – Solid Bright (FLF)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Shearling Boots Black
Tattoo: Oddity – Rose and Flourish
Table/bench: Zigana -From Where We Travel (FLF)

 

Leave a Reply

