Last days of summer

As august ends and september begins we start to wave goodbye to the last days of summer and hello to winter. Many are going back to school and many are getting ready for winter. I myself took my kids out to our pool in the backyard and started the fall off right by saying good bye to summer in style! My biggest pet peeve in SL is that the bikinis are sooooo tiny! Just not my style. I wouldn’t wear anything in SL that I wouldn’t wear in RL. that includes bikini’s. this one I found though is AMAZING bikini that I LOVE. its a light powder blue and has everything, the bows, the ties. Its CUTE! goes perfectly with the skin from sparkyle who also has AMAZING eyeshadow bot havailable at octobers trending closet. Instead of rambling on, I am once again gonna let the pictures speak for themselves 😀 Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hair: Exile– Quiet Dream – sunset
Skin: Sparkyle -Sallie Honey (only available at Octobr’s Trencding Chamber)
Eyes: Mayfly -Liquid Light Eyes (Rising Spring, W4)
Makeup: Sparkyle -Runway Eyeshadow Blue (only available at Octobr’s Trencding Chamber)
Shape: Anna Shapes– Brooke Designer Circle 36th round
Swimsuit: Hollipocket -Teeny Kinis (Fluffeh Blues)
Poses: Oracul-Qomic Ranger AO and seat poses by my pool

Leave a Reply

