He stole my heart, so I stole his shirt

First off Let me apologize for my lack off communication regarding my blog and the upcoming hunt. As you can see we have a new look thanks to my sissy Chiara Tizona. The blog itself is under MAJOR construction, I am updating SLURL’S and Logos, so for now, Please only use SLURL’S in the blog posts ๐Ÿ˜€ Those will be the most up to date SLURL’S! Now what I have tonight is a sexy, sultry number from EBA. It is called His shirt, Shown below is the white one. The outfit which I just adore comes with the big shirt, and the bra and panties set ๐Ÿ˜€ I mean, What more could you ask for? To compliment this ensemble we have lots and lots of newness! Essences Released her newest skin; Libra for Zodiac; Anna shapes put out a new shape; Snow for the 38th round of Designers Circleย  and the swag fest has started OOT OOT! Check below for my complete style card and pics on all the juicy newness. Before you run down there though hop on over to IKON, the group gift this month is an extra special treat! It is Witch eyes in 13 colors specially for halloween ๐Ÿ˜€

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Modeling:

Hair: Exile -Crush (Midnight)
Eyes: Ikon – October group Gift Witch Eyes (Envy)
Skin: Essences – Libra (@zodiac)
Shape: Anna Shapes -Snow (@Designer Circle)
Outfit: EBA– His Shirt -White
Shoes: Latreia- Danika Grey (@Swag Fest)
Jewlery: Shock – Spikes and Skull Belly Piercing (@Swag Fest)
Pose: Glitterati -Boxy 1 (Red selected)

Leave a Reply

