Natalie in the hallway

This one is something BRAND  NEW from Delirium style and it is so cute n sporty, yet so much like me that I just HAD to get it out right away. I could not wait. Homework, work, hunt stuff. Yep you guessed it, Sadly it was all put on the back burner for this! The outfit is jeans, a short top, boots, with a necklace AND a hoodie sweater. Not only that but you can purchase other colors of the sweater to complete the outfit to your tastes! I REALLY like the pink and green, the black, white and pink and the purple one. So warm and cozy. Perfect for chillin’ with family, friends or Just hanging out in the hallway ;).

The look is completed with the new release from Exile, Catch my breath and some eyes from Mayfly that go MAGNIFICENTLY. Check them all out below and Please this is one of my MUST BUY outfits. I love it. Love it, love it, love it and I KNOW you will too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hair: Exile – Catch My Breath
Eyes: Mayfly – Early Autumn Shadow (W4)
Outfit: Delirium Style – Natalie (6 hoodie Options , Includes shoes, necklace, the blue hoodie[Others are an extra purchase option], top and pants)
Pose: Glitterati Hallway

Leave a Reply

