Corset Curves

Haii all. RL has been busy, we are buying a house YAY! so I haven’t been around. There are LOOOTTSSSS of new releases and some oldies I LOVE from our favorite stores that I will be talking about in the coming weeks. Tonight I wanted to visit some old favorites and some new loves. We traveled back in time a bit with sassy For her AMAZING corset and dress which we paired with a simple chic pair of leggings. To top it off I paired it with Latreia shoes. The corset is the Gramercy Corset from Sassy and shows of my curves in all the right ways, the straps of the flaunt dress peek out of the corset PERFECTLY. I just fell in love with the look. The leggings show off the shape of my legs but don’t CLING like pleather…the perfect silhouette. I couldn’t resist adding the roxy shoes by latreia. I LOVE these things, they come in 66 colors and there are other versions with patterns. I have the fat pack of all 66 colors just because I will NEVER need another pair of stilettos again (but you know me, I will always go for more!). Check out the pic below to see all the sexiness!!

Sassy Koeln

Now Modeling:

Hair: Elikitara-Sparrow (Black 04)
Skin: Belleza-Melissa (Fair 06)
Eyes: Mayfly-Liquid Light Mesh Eyes (Deep Ice)
Shape: Anna Shapes -Snow
Top: Sassy-Flaunt Dress (pink) & Sassy-Gramercy Leather Corset (Pink)
Pants: Quirks-Mesh Leggings (Black)
Shoes: Latreia-Roxy
Poses: Glitterati -Hands (FOR FLF)
Location: Koeln (Cologne, SL’s replica of germany’s city Koeln)

Leave a Reply

