Little Wing Rollers

Did I ever Mention how much RL Home buying SUCKS?? No? Well it does and it sucks EVEN MORE that is has kept me from my blogging >.< *Cries* I LOVE taking piccies of new shit MUAHAHA and trust me. I went on a little shopping spree last week so I have LOT’S to show you! For now let’s get back to my old favorites with a hot new twist. D-Style, Latreia, Al Vulo, and Elikitara. Yes elikitara, She has opened her doors again so if you were unable to get your favorite styles before she closed they are still available at regular price…for how long? We do not know. Anywho back to the clothes 😀 This release form Delirium is a sexy spunky twist on an old favorite, or it seems that way to me. I remember chrissy released a similar style with striped pants once before and I LOVED that one. Almost as much as I love this one! The roller’s I love because I have never found a decent pair of skates in sl EVER and now I have these 😀 I just wish the trim on the black ones was white and not purple :\ Oh well still cute as hell! The hair I have had for a while but saw this outfit and though OHHH SOME GIRLINESS!!! I have loved Al Vulo a LOOOONNGGG time I think her skins are so cute soft and feminine but I didn’t have many of them till this past week when I went on a SPREE and boy am I glad I did!

Anyway Enough of my rambling….Check the piccy’s

little wing rollers

Now Modeling:

Hair: Elikitara-Only Midnight Blacks (Black 4)
Shape: Anna Shapes-Isis
Skin: Al Vulo! Livia- Pink Sunkissed ( Mesh Lashes, and black eyeliner Included) **Essences- Blush Contour > Light Peach is also worn.
Eyes: Mayfly-Liquid Light Mesh Eyes (Deep ice, W4)
Outfit: D-Style -Little wing (Includes jacket, pants, necklace and chain)
Shoes: Latreia-Rollers Black
Pose: Roller Pose (Included in the Latreia Rollers Box)

Leave a Reply

