Sale Addict

Oh meh garrssshhh I am a shopping WHORE and a sale addict…Yes I admit it. I think ALMOST everything in this post is from a sale or event TEHEE. There isn’t a whole lot I want to say about it except YUMMMYYY SALLLEESSSSS. I really liked this look and I was sad to have to change. But alas I am a blogger and changing is my job 😀 Good thing I Have the stylecard of everything I was wearing 😀 I fell so in love It’s insane. I actually Have My alt for my Store Episimo Rocking pretty much the same look I loved it so much SQUEEEE.
Right, Enough of me drooling….Lets get to the clothes!

Sale Addict

Sale Addict2
Now Modeling:

Hair: LoQ Hair-BerryJuice (Jet Black, Comes in a fatpack including left and right side @TDR Fusion)
Shape: Anna Shapes– Brianna ($50L Exclusive @Flawless staring 4/14)
Skin: Essences-Opera Gentle 1 Light Rose (Available @TDR Fusion)
Makeup: Essences-Blush Contour Light Pink (Comes with the skin @TDR Fusion)
Eyes: YS & YS – Iponic Eyes Fresh In Nut (available @TDR Fusion)
Outfit: D-style-Vendetta F Jacket(Comes in a full outfit); DRIFT-Morning Tank Plaids (Comes with 3 textures in a changer hud @TDR Fusion) ; D-style-Cat Mini Black
Accessories: Glow Studio– Your Tablet Bag (Keep calm available @TDR Fusion)
Shoes: D-style– Vendetta F (Comes in a full outfit)
Pose: Everglow -Girls Pose pack #63 @Pose Fair<

Pictures taken @ Club Nightscape

**Almost no photo editing if any used on these pictures (I prefer to show the clothes raw as you actually see them in secondlife)

Leave a Reply

