Play with Me

Hey everyone. Here is another Newness!

This one is play with me by Pretty Liar available for only a few more days at Kawaii fair. I thought It paired Perfectly with this hair by Wasabi Pills and Boots by Latreia. Of course Al Vulo recently released a new free group gift and I HAD to feature it. Some AMAZING makeup from cosmetic fair which is also ending soon is here in the pics. I just love this so much, so fun n flirty…I swear I feel more like my teenage daughters sister than her mom in this!! HEHE. I don’t have much to say but praise for this. I just love it. I didn’t take it off until I had to become a little more School Appropriate to teach this afternoon at Willowdale High school. I am their new blogging teacher 😀
Play With Me

Now Modeling:

Hair: Wasabi Pills-Ameile Mesh Hair -Blonds pack
Shape: Anna Shapes-Noelle Small @flawless
Skin: Al Vulo-Aisha (Barbie) -Group Gift
Makeup: Boom -Lip Glow Eye Enhancers (@Cosmetic Fair); Boom-Liquid Glaze Liner (Lashed Lime from the Gluttony pack)(@Cosmetic Fair); Mons-Eyeshadow Sunny2 (Oil) (@Cosmetic Fair); Shakeup!-Sessie Lip Gloss (Pouty Lips Add On) (@Cosmetic Fair)
Outfit: Pretty Liar-Play With Me Dress (@Kawaii fair)
Shoes: Latreia-Vendetta (Green)
Pose: !bang-Susceptible Pack
Location: Small Town Of Green

**Almost no photo editing if any used on these pictures (I prefer to show the clothes raw as you actually see them in secondlife)

Leave a Reply

