In the Clouds

Recently Delirium Style released 2 new outfits for girls and I knew I wanted to blog one of them, but which one?? That was the hard part. One was SUPER cute n girly and the other was Super wicked n rock n roll. So I put them together! Completed the outfit with some outta sight hair from red Mint and the kickass Niama boots from Latreia and I was ready to rock in the clouds. HAHA you read that right…for this post we are going up to the heavens and floating on cloud nine! Glitterati is helping us visit cloud 9 with the new prop In the clouds. These fluffy pillows are so comfy too! A little skin kick from Sparkyle and the perfect shape from anna shapes and i was ready for my closeup! I love how this look turned out a little pit of cute and a little bit of Rock and Roll. Oh did I mention the AMAZING hazel eyes from Mayfly? they are a spectacular chocolate color I just can’t resist.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now Modeling:
Hair: (r)M -Hair (Mesh)No.6 (Wine red)
Skin: Sparkyle -Julia (Group Gift)
Shape: Anna Shapes – Olivia Small
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eyes (Midnight Hazel, W4)
Outfit: D-style -Just do it (Pants, Necklace, Gloves and nails only)
D-style– Adestiny 02 (Dress Only)
Shoes: Latreia – Niama (White)
Pose: Glitterati– In the Clouds (Fifty Linden Friday)

Leave a comment